whatsapp logo
Image of A Desolation Called Peace

A Desolation Called Peace

Arkady Martine

As a terrifying alien threat sweeps across the galaxy, their first battle is how to communicate. This book follows Arkady Martine's incredible debut, A Memory Called Empire, and is perfect for fans of Ann Leckie, John Scalzi and Becky Chambers.

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
496
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
ISBN:
9781529001624
Published Date:
4/3/2021
Dimensions:
164mm x 240mm x 46mm
Weight:
738g
Category:
Space opera

RRP: £16.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781529001624